About | Contact | SUBMIT PRESS | Advertise | FAQ
Newsletters | Twitter |
HomeNewsArticlesExpertsDataJobsEDULBSEVENTSDIRBLOGSocialGeoJobs
Software | Webmaps | Submit Press | Utilities | Geo BIZ | iOS | Social Media | LBS | Webinars | LiDAR | Cloud  
advertisement

Top Geo News
Put Your News here! 
 


Russia and NATO Canada take to Twitter to redraw Russia / Ukraine Boundaries on a Map

Got news? TELL US...
submit press to GISuser

Social Connect




GISuser Sponsor


Recent Site Additions
GISuser Sponsor

GISuser Videos


See also SpatialVideos Youtube

GISuser Sponsor


Home arrow News arrow Webinars and Online Training arrow Juniper Systems Webinar - IntuiTrace Demonstration on March 28     

HOT JOB
post a GIS job * THE NEW GEOJOBS.BIZ!!! *  NEW CAREERS at Esri
See THOUSANDS of jobs on GeoJobs.Biz
Submit News/tips to press @gisuser.com
Juniper Systems Webinar - IntuiTrace Demonstration on March 28 PDF Print E-mail
GIS News - Webinars and Online Training
Written by glenn   
21 March 2012

Some details of the webinar:

Please join us on Wednesday, March 28th for an all-inclusive webinar and demonstration on IntuiTrace Irrigation Mapping Software. IntuiTrace is a state-of-the-art mobile irrigation mapping tool designed specifically for landscape installation and maintenance contractors. By generating and storing accurate "as-built" documentation using advanced GIS and GPS technology, IntuiTrace creates new revenue opportunities and provides substantial cost savings for landscape professionals.

In this webinar, you will:
•  Learn about the many features and capabilities of IntuiTrace
•  Experience its simple and easy-to-use interface in a live demonstration
•  Discover the endless number of ways IntuiTrace can help you generate more revenue and provide significant cost savings to your everyday operations

Title:    IntuiTrace Irrigation Mapping Software Webinar and Demonstration
Date:   Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Time:   11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MDT (Starting time: 10 am PDT, 11 am MDT, 12 pm CDT, 1 pm EDT)

Space is limited.
Reserve your webinar seat now

 

 
< Prev   Next >

 Did you enjoy this article/news and want to stay informed? 
Click to subscribe to the 2X A Week GISuser Today E-Newsletter


Submit Your GIS/Geo News/PR


blog comments powered by Disqus
Geo EDU Tip
To GISP or Not? What Does It Mean To You? 
HOT Devices
Video - Trimble Positions and the Geo Explorer 6000 XH
Social Media Tips
10 Map Services Your Business MUST Be Listed in
 
Featured Events
  • FOSS4G 2014 - Put on by OSGeo, FOSS4G is the international gathering of open source and geospatial tribes. Join us in Portland, Oregon, USA, Sept 8th-12th
  • Trimble Dimmensions - Trimble Dimensions User Conference is the premier event of the year for professionals wishing to stay on top of the most current information on a wide range of technologies. This educational, networking and hands-on training conference provides insight into how you can achieve greater success in your workplace. Nov 3-5, Las Vegas, NV.
  • InterGeo 2014 - INTERGEO is the world's leading conference trade fair for geodesy, geoinformation and land management. With over half a million event website users and over 16,000 visitors from 92 countries at INTERGEO itself, it is one of the key platforms for industry dialogue around the world - Oct 7-9, 2014, Berlin

 List Your Event Here 

THE GISuser Newsletter

See Recent edition
newsletter

subscribe GISuser

We won't share your address!
Sponsor


Popular Stuff!


GISuser Site Sponsor


Partner Sites

lidar news
lbszone.com

amerisurv

symbianone

geojobs Geo jobs

geoLearn

A Spatial Media LLC property



Spatial Media, LLC ©2003 - 2013 All rights reserved / Privacy Statement